Who’s Who

Officers

President
Celia Proctor, cprocto3@jhmi.edu

Immediate Past President
Meghan Swarthout, mdavlin1@jhmi.edu

President Elect
Rachel Kruer, rkruer1@jhmi.edu

Secretary
Asha Tata, atata@umm.edu

Treasurer
Jessica Crowjcrow3@jhmi.edu

Board Members
Sandeep Devabhakthuni, sdevabha@rx.umaryland.edu
John Lindsley, jlindsl1@jhmi.edu
Kelly Harbourt, kharbourt@ndm.edu
Jacob Smith, Jsmit329@jhmi.edu

Committee Chairs

Legislative Affairs
Emily Pherson, edotter2@jhmi.edu
Janet Lee, jlee469@jhmi.edu

Publications:
Michael (Mike) Armahizer, michaelarmahizer@umm.edu
Brian Spoelhof, Brian.Spoelhof@jhmi.edu

Education Programming
Stephanie Davis, sdavis87@jhmi.edu
Martin Bishop, martinbishop@jhmi.edu

Antimicrobial Stewardship
Emily Heil, eheil@umm.edu
Liz Cichetti, ecicchet@stagnes.org

Emerging Practitioner
Kathryn (Katie) Dane, kdane2@jhmi.edu
Elaine Pranski, elaine.pranski@umaryland.edu
Katie Brant, advisor, sbrant@ndm.edu
Cathy Walker, advisor, cwalker@jhmi.edu

Industry Advisory
Bryan Lambert, bryan.lambert@frx.com
Mary Pat Schaller, MaryPat.Schaller@astellas.com

Medication Safety
Alison Duffy, aduffy@rx.umaryland.edu
Omayma Kishk, okishk@umm.edu

Membership
Ashley Martinelli, amartinelli@jhmi.edu
Amy Yeung, syeung@umm.edu

Nominations & Awards
Celia Proctor, cprocto3@jhmi.edu

Student Mentorship Coordinator
Trinh Phan, tphan2@live.ndm.edu

Technician
Stephanie Smith-Baker, sesmithbaker@aacc.edu
Tara Feller, tfeller1@jhmi.edu

Representatives

Liaisons
Daniel Ashby, Board of Pharmacy, dashby@jhmi.edu
Mitra Gazgani, Board of Pharmacy ,  mgavgan1@jhmi.edu
Sajal Roy, Board of Pharmacy, sroy@wmhs.com
James A. Trovato, University of MD-School of Pharmacy – jtrovato@rx.umaryland.edu
Annie Williams, University of MD-School of Pharmacy – amcwill@umaryland.edu
Hoai-An Truong, Maryland Pharmacists Association – htruong@abcforyourhealth.org
Aliyah Horton, Maryland Pharmacists Association – Aliyah.horton@mdpha.com
Kelly Harbourt, Notre Dame of Maryland School of Pharmacykharbourt@ndm.edu
Shelby Lamb, NDMU Student Chapter MSHP liaison – slamb1@live.ndm.edu
Lana Sherr, lsaad@umes.edu
Waldon Remington, – wiremington@umes.edu
Beverly Black, ASHP – bblack@ashp.org
Kim Berry, ASHPkberry@ashp.org