Jeffery Ensor Leadership Award

Jeffrey Ensor Emerging Leader Award

This award is designed to recognize and reward an individual, new to health-system pharmacy, who has demonstrated significant leadership potential with an impact on Maryland health-system pharmacists or pharmacy practice. The candidate will be an emerging leader who demonstrates the ideals of the profession of pharmacy while providing exceptional service and commitment to the profession. Selected by the Nominations and Awards committee and awarded in the Fall.

Year Recipient
2001 Jeffrey E. Ensor (posthumous)
2002 Jeffrey M. Brewer
2003 Laura Mark
2004 Nancy Toedter Williams
2005 Elora Hilmas
2006 Angela Clark
2007 Mehrnaz Pajoumand
2008 Yvonne Czyz
2009 Fred Choy
2010 Kristen Webb
2011 Bryan Hayes
2012 Asha Tata
2013 Meghan Swarthout
2014 Leigh Efird
2015 Jacob S. Smith
2016 Alison Duffy
2017 Rosemary Duncan
2018 Zachary Noel
2019 Kathryn Dane
2020 Laura Avino